For any BCH transaction you send, the whole balance of your address will be counted towards the vote.
All the voting is visible on the blockchain and cannot be altered.
Refresh the page after sending to see your vote, it will be there in an instant.
The final result will be declared at the end of the week. After that a new vote will start.